Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan California

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan California

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cody Shoemaker

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have had the great blessing to work with Ryan and Shannon ever since we bought our business here in York. They are very kind, personable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. We are lucky to have met them soon after we moved here and look forward to their friendship for decades to come. You will not be disappointed when you interact with them."

Noah Bowers

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Phil was great"

Demetrios Papadiamantis

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and helped me save money on my policy’s. Would definitely recommend"

Michael Irwin

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly, informative, professional and knowledgeable"

Garrett Elkins

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service at this State Farm location in York, Pennsylvania! Insurance Agent Zach Weinstein was very approachable and helpful with all of my insurance needs."

Heather Smith

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received here was great and I would highly recommend! Phil took the time to go over multiple insurance options and in the end, ended up saving me a good chunk in both auto and home insurance. I was dreading my search for switching insurance companies but Phil made it as painless as possible."

Zoe

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil was amazing and so incredibly helpful!"

Tammi Mccandless

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Phil at State Farm was awesome. He saved me a great deal of money on my premiums. Great job Phil!!!!!!!"

Jose Torres

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service provided he answer all my questions very helpfull and honest thank you again have bless day."

Sharina Martin

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil we as marvelous..He was very honest and patience. I would recommend Phil to anybody...He will do his best to assist all customers equally and get costumers affordable rate..thanks Phil keep up the good work..You are such a blessing ♥️"

Ecerra Paxton

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach looked through my insurance policies to find the best ways to save money (approx $400 in savings). He assisted me with a great policy to take care of my valuable items. Great customer service and I will definitely ask for Zach anytime I have insurance needs! Thanks for all of your help!"

Arnold Mensah

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was such an amazing experience. I definitely learned a lot. Mr. Phil was very informative and supportive with helping me establish the policy plan for me."

Abigail Tandi

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like the professional way they treat their customers. All my concerns were addressed fully. I got more services than l expected. Thanks Phil for being so helpful and informative. My life is now insured."

Connie Billet

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to switch and they saved me a lot of money! Very helpful"

Ashland McCarty

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil helped my mom and I with so much coverage and switching insurance policies from another company that we were unhappy with. Awesome work and great job. 👍"

JC Olivares

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was amazing when we bundled our auto and renters insurance. He was able to give us helpful information and advice and made switching and updating policies quick and easy. Communication and customer service were great!"

Andie Arvin

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! My family has been customers of State Farm for a long time and they never disappoint. Just recently got to work with Zach from Ryan California's office he made everything super easy to bundle me and my fiancés auto and renters insurance. He answered all our questions and was able to communicate with us through text, phone calls, and emails and was always quick to respond. He made everything easy and understandable and was able to save us money! Thanks Zach!"

Christen Hinderer

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the personal attention I receive every time I call! Zach always goes out of his way to make sure I am taken care of."

Shelley Drahusz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Shannon are great community members. They support local causes such as Olivia’s House, Bell Socialization Services, and even local teachers and students! They can also be trusted with all your insurance needs!"

Angela Frey

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Zach at State Farm. He was so friendly and helpful and we have told others about them. Thx"

Heather Deiter

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service !"

omingora

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is great! He’s always helpful and answers all of my questions in a way that I can understand. He’s quick to respond and I never hesitate to reach out if I have an issue or question. It’s so great to have an insurance agent that I trust!"

James

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agents, and rates! Would recommend to everyone."

Chase Bortner

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been such a ease to work with. I moved my insurance policies over this month and have notice an immense focus on customer service by the entire team, Zach in particular!"

Chelsea Smith

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Phil was very helpful and made the experience very easy and enjoyable."