Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arnaldo Torres

Arnaldo Torres

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnaldo Torres
"We stopped in to get our 18 year old son. Phil was great at walking him, his mom, and myself through all the components of his car insurance policy. He also spoke to us about saving money with State Farm. Customer service was great."
Profile photo of Becky Robbins

Becky Robbins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Robbins
"I was able to schedule an appointment very quickly. Communication was clear and office staff are very nice!"
Profile photo of Ellen Carter Nicholas

Ellen Carter Nicholas

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Carter Nicholas
"I had a great experience with Zach! He was able to get me a better and less expensive policy on both my home and my vehicle. Also, he was wonderful, knowledgeable and patient with my questions with starting life insurance which I’ve needed to do for a long time. I’m very impressed!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hushon

Jacob Hushon

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hushon
"I just changed over to working with Ryan and Zach for my home, auto and umbrella coverage. They could not have been easier to work with. They took time to first save me a bunch on insurance, educate me on what I needed and what was fluff and were fun to work with. I highly recommend anyone even considering new insurance providers to reach out to this elite group!"
Profile photo of Marissa Bowman

Marissa Bowman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Bowman
"My husband and I went to this State Farm branch a few days ago and had a great experience. We met with Zach Weinstein to go over our car insurance coverage and he helped us figured out life insurance coverage that would be best for us right now. Zach was very professional, easy to talk to, and understanding. Would definitely recommended working with him!"
Profile photo of Portia Williams

Portia Williams

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Williams
"Zach was very helpful and made setting up my plans quick & easy!"
Profile photo of Alan .H Cherkin

Alan .H Cherkin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan .H Cherkin
"Awesome group.very sharp good prices and coverage great value"
Profile photo of Sue Rosa

Sue Rosa

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Rosa
"They have been great since I switched to them. They even saved me a lot of money on my homeowners insurance. I highly recommend them. Thank you, Phillip Purvis."
Profile photo of Brianna Palmer

Brianna Palmer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Palmer
"The agent I worked, Zach Weinstein helped me take out a new life insurance policy. He was personable and very knowledgeable about this topic. Overall, my experience using State Farm was great and will continue to use them in the future!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wenger

Ashley Wenger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wenger
"Is very informative and willing to put in time to work with his members. Very polite and comfortable to discuss such important topics with. Would recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Jen Hicks

Jen Hicks

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Hicks
"Awesome team! I saved so much money by switching to State Farm. Ryan and his team are very knowledgeable and professional. I was able to bundle all my insurance and will use them for when I start my next business. They even have pet insurance now! It's great to be able to have everything in one place with a team ready to help!"
Profile photo of Dane Slenker

Dane Slenker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Slenker
"Phil didn't know me at all, but his office came recommended. Spent over an hour going over home and auto with me, answer all my questions and is forwarding me quotes. Extremely informative and educational. Looking forward to comparing and making an educated decision based on his input/recommendations and my comparisons and needs. Highly recommend dealing with him."
Profile photo of Judy Gilberthorp

Judy Gilberthorp

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Gilberthorp
"Phillip was very knowledgeable. But he was also very personable. He was very caring about my situation. Excellent young man."
Profile photo of Rich G

Rich G

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich G
"My wife and I had been with a different insurance company for over 20 years... When we wanted to add a new driver the other company quoted us $1,000 more than what we were currently paying. Our agent, Phil at State Farm, worked with us over the phone and even met with us after office hours. The price he worked out was lower than what we were paying with our current insurance company, while adding a new driver and another car. I highly recommend Ryan California State Farm in York."
Profile photo of Jphillyfan _

Jphillyfan _

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jphillyfan _
"Phil was very accommodating and thorough in applying as many discounts as possible. In the end I saved a substantial amount of money."
Profile photo of Lisa Hanson

Lisa Hanson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hanson
"I am well pleased to say my agent has been thorough, detail oriented, and friendly throughout my 3 years of service. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tina Charles

Tina Charles

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Charles
"We were looking for liability insurance for our non-profit organization. Phillip took the time to answer all of our questions and give suggestions, as well as assist with filling out the necessary forms. We couldn't have been happier with our service and our coverage!"
Profile photo of Katie Biehl

Katie Biehl

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Biehl
"The Ryan California team has been exceptional to work with! Insurance time is always a stressful time of year for us as we have multiple vehicles, teen driver and rental properties. We out grew our previous company so we were dreading shopping insurance. We got multiple quotes from multiple companies. Ryan and Zach took the time to come out to us listen to our wants and needs. Having someone to call when there is an issue is highly important to us. The Ryan California team made sure we got all the coverage we needed to protect ourselves at a fair price. I would and do highly recommend The Ryan California State Farm Team!!!! A+++"
Profile photo of Janet Shirey

Janet Shirey

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Shirey
"The office is always helpful."
Profile photo of Jody Blair

Jody Blair

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Blair
"Ryan is always available to give assistance- and gives you all your options and explains them in detail. Definitely a 6 star guy- but I can only give 5..."
Profile photo of Daniel Knorr

Daniel Knorr

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Knorr
"Phil made insuring my vehicle an absolute breeze! His expertise and attention to detail were evident from the start, providing a seamless and stress-free experience. Phil's transparency and friendly approach make him a standout representative. I highly recommend this location for anyone seeking top-notch service. Five stars without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Mark Raybin

Mark Raybin

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Raybin
"These are the guys you can trust. I have tried other insurance but these guys really do what they can to help you out. They are on your side."
Profile photo of Don Grieco

Don Grieco

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Grieco
"Phil is patient with me and my family to explain the details to a point we are able to understand. Would and will always recommend for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maiya Barker

Maiya Barker

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maiya Barker
"Zach was so helpful from start to finish. He helped me get a better rate from my previous insurance company and made sure to give me all the discounts he could to lower my rate. He answered all questions and concerns that I had and walked me through the entire process of switching over to State Farm. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to switch over! Thanks again for all your help Zach!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Feldman

Stephanie Feldman

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Feldman
"Phil was very patient and worked quickly to quote my sons auto insurance needs"