Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaShay Stevens

LaShay Stevens

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShay Stevens
"Not only was the agent courteous but he was able to lower what I was paying previously"
Profile photo of Nina Busser

Nina Busser

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Busser
"I spoke with Neville for the first time and she was very pleasant and helpful. Hopefully I will meet the rest of the group soon."
Profile photo of Lorey Molick

Lorey Molick

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorey Molick
"We transitioned from USAA to State Farm after 28 years, drawn by their significantly lower premiums. Phil, a member of Ryan California's team, facilitated a seamless and efficient process."
Profile photo of Cindy Yohe

Cindy Yohe

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Yohe
"Great Service always!"
Profile photo of Sonia Colon

Sonia Colon

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Colon
"Phil is amazing he has been patient with me for the past few months I can’t thank him enough. He took the time to make sure I am Secure in all my vehicles and renter insurance. Thank you for your time and patience 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Trevor Mckinsey

Trevor Mckinsey

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Mckinsey
"Always the best service and help from Phil !"
Profile photo of Pati Klunk

Pati Klunk

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pati Klunk
"Very polite and helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rachel Mendoza

Rachel Mendoza

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mendoza
"Neville Tiller was great at explaining options, patient, and friendly."
Profile photo of Garry Smith

Garry Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Smith
"Everything was handled very promptly"
Profile photo of T.J. Bradley

T.J. Bradley

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T.J. Bradley
"I put in a quote on State Farm's website and Phil at Ryan's office called me. He was very down to earth and gave all of the information to me straight. He wanted to get my family cheaper insurance with even better coverage than we had. He gave me piece of mind that my family was covered. He told me how he would do things himself if in my shoes and gave it to me straight. I'm glad to have spoken with Phil and truly appreciate his time and effort for us. I called in for another issue I had and spoke with another agent and he was very helpful as well. This is a great office and I would recommend them to anyone especially Phil."
Profile photo of Dan Dougherty

Dan Dougherty

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Dougherty
"Ryan and Zach are very knowledgeable on insurance related matters and very focused on protecting their customers with excellent service."
Profile photo of Margo Pearl

Margo Pearl

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Pearl
"I love state State Farm and Mr. Phil Purvis is very considerate. He goes out of his way to meet my needs and takes timeto explainin detail questionsImay have. He has even stayed after hours until paperwork is completed. Overall, I would recommend State Farm and Mr. Purvis as an agent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angie Llewellyn

Angie Llewellyn

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Llewellyn
"Ryan California's office is fantastic! I was able to get homeowners and auto insurance with even more coverage than I had with my previous company and save money! I also added life insurance which I didn't have before. Great people to work with, I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of dexter pruner

dexter pruner

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dexter pruner
"Called to obtain copies of car insurance cards and Zach provided them via email. He was extremely courteous and professional. I felt like we talked to each other on a regular basis even though that was the first time I ever spoke to him."
Profile photo of Socratis Rodas

Socratis Rodas

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Socratis Rodas
"Great customer service and timely response."
Profile photo of Jesse Elkins

Jesse Elkins

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Elkins
"Very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Beth Verdery

Beth Verdery

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Verdery
"Zach Weinstein was super helpful and easy to work with! Highly recommend reaching out if you are considering."
Profile photo of Ryan Lloyd

Ryan Lloyd

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lloyd
"Excellent experience & outstanding customer service. Highly recommend Ryan California"
Profile photo of Laurie Hubler

Laurie Hubler

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Hubler
"Ryan and his team are very knowledgeable, professional, and we got better coverage for half the price. They took care of everything. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Carlton Hubbard

Carlton Hubbard

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Hubbard
"Ms. Neville was very pleasant and knowledgeable about products State Farm has to offer. She exhibit patience in answering my questions wasn't trying to rush thru the process. I really did appreciate it. I will be looking forward to talking with again."
Profile photo of Yarly Quéliz

Yarly Quéliz

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yarly Quéliz
"Great experience!! Very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Brianna Yost

Brianna Yost

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Yost
"Neville is the best. She is always really helpful and gone above and beyond to help with my insurance needs. The five stars are not enough to show how much I appreciated her help. Thanks so much Neville."
Profile photo of Tyler Wiggins

Tyler Wiggins

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wiggins
"Working with Phil Purvis was an easy, enlightening, and positive experience! If you want knowledgeable expertise and top notch customer service, go with Phil - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vicki Shiner

Vicki Shiner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Shiner
"Can’t say enough good things about this team! But Neville is the shinning star! Thanks for all you help both in good times and bad."
Profile photo of Hilltop Self Storage

Hilltop Self Storage

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilltop Self Storage
"Ryan was very quick to send a tenant info for their files at our office"